Deep Purple - Stormbringer (1974)(35th Anniversary Edition 2009)

Deep Purple - Stormbringer (1974)(35th Anniversary Edition 2009)

2009 special digitally remastered and expanded two disc (CD + PAL/Region 0 DVD) 35th anniversary edition of the veteran British Hard Rockers' 1974 album comes with a crisp new remaster, and a host of collectable extras. The CD features the original album remastered, plus a clutch of tracks remixed by Glenn Hughes at Abbey Road Studios especially for this release. The DVD contains the original Quad mix of the album presented in both 5.1 surround sound and stereo. Stormbringer was the ninth studio album by Deep Purple, originally released in November 1974. (and featuring the Mark 3 line-up of the band that included David Coverdale on vocals and Glenn Hughes on bass) this album, much more prominently featured the soul and funk elements that were only hinted at on previous album Burn. EMI.

320 @
137 MB


01. Stormbringer 4:06
02. Love Don't Mean A Thing 4:23
03. Holy Man 4:29
04. Hold On 5:06
05. Lady Double Dealer 3:21
06. You Can't Do It Right 3:23
07. Highball Shooter 4:27
08. The Gypsy 4:02
09. Soldier Of Fortune 3:13
10. Holy Man [Glenn Hughes Remix] 4:33
11. You can't do it Right [Glenn Hughes Remix] 3:28
12. Love don't Mean a Thing [Glenn Hughes Remix] 5:09
13. Hold On [Glenn Hughes Remix] 5:14
14. High Ball Shooter [Instrumental] 4:30


Waldstein said...

what is the password for it,??????

samantha said...


Anonymous said...

Samantha! EU TE AMOOOO!

Muito Obrigado "Meu Bem" ,Minha Sammy,Por dar-nos Prazer de Desfrutar Boa Música,Beijos!

Teu Servo Augusto.

Eduardo Guerrero said...

Thank You

Alexandre Barbado said...

Muito Obrigado Mesmo.

Anonymous said...

can you post the Quad Mix DVD please?

Anonymous said...

Broken link....